Marc pour site web

Marc Moffatt
Director General
[email protected]
1-418-669-5129

MJT pour site web

Marie-Joëlle Turcotte (maternity leave)
Projects Manager
[email protected]
1-418-669-5105 #5417

Alex pour site web

Alexandre Ayotte
Technical Coordinator
[email protected]
1-418-669-5105 #5107

Émilie Larrivée 2

Émilie Larrivée
Events & Administration Coordinator
[email protected]
1-418-669-5105 #5103

The Board of Administrators

The Board of administrators is composed of 11 administrators elected during General Assemblies.

Host members

Mr. Alain Fortin, President: Municipal Councillor for the City of Alma and President of the Alma Airport

Mrs. Émilie Larrivée, Interim Secretary-Treasurer: Events and Administration Coordinator at the UAS CE

Private members

Mr. Vivien Hériard-Dubreuil, Vice-President: President Director General at Flyterra, a company focused on distribution and operations of UAVs and providing solutions in the mining, gas, oil and agricultural areas

Mr. Kyle Joseph-Hill, Administrator: Managing Director of Sightline Innovation, a company based in Toronto specialized in the management and distribution of real-time imagery to support operational decision making

Mr. Mathieu Boulianne, Administrator: President, Spectral Aviation, a company operating an unmanned vehicle offering particular services for agriculture, the inspection of structures and the  aerial shooting

Mr. Jean Hurtubise, Administrator: Business Development at CAE, world leader in modeling, simulation and training for civil aviation and defence

Mr. Guy Savard, Administrator: President at Hovercam-UAV, a company whose mission is to promote the use of drones in the following fields: industry, agriculture and forestry, public safety, inspections of infrastructures and environment

Mr. Normand Landry, Administrator: Senior Councellor at Explorer Solutions, a leading airport planning and development consulting company with a proven track record and experience in aviation, aerospace, and economic development

Institutionnal members

Mr. Stéphane Lataille, Administrator: Technical Director in Teledetection at the Centre de géomatique du Québec (CGQ), an organization whose mission is to serve organizations by the use and the development of geomatics through applied research, technical assistance and training activities

Mrs. Lyne St-Georges, Administrator: Professor at the Department of applied sciences, Université du Québec à Chicoutimi, higher learning institution

Mr. Serge Boucher, Administrator: Director at Centre québécois de formation en aéronautique (CQFA), a one of a kind institution in Canada training pilots

Marc pour site web

Marc Moffatt
Directeur général
[email protected]
1-418-669-5129

MJT pour site web

Marie-Joëlle Turcotte (congé maternité)
Gestionnaire de projets
[email protected]
1-418-669-5105 #5417

Alex pour site web

Alexandre Ayotte
Coordonnateur technique
[email protected]
1-418-669-5105 #5107

Émilie Larrivée 2

Émilie Larrivée
Coordonnatrice à l’administration et aux événements
[email protected]
1-418-669-5105 #5103

Conseil d’administration

Le Conseil d’administration du CED est constitué de 11 administrateurs élus lors des Assemblées générales.

Membres hôtes

M. Alain Fortin, Président: Conseiller municipal à la Ville d’Alma et Président de l’Aéroport d’Alma

Mme Émilie Larrivée, Secrétaire-trésorière par intérim: Coordonnatrice aux événements et à l’administration au CED

Membres privés

M. Vivien Hériard-Dubreuil, Vice-président: Président directeur général chez Flyterra, une entreprise axée sur la distribution et les opérations de drones et apportant des solutions aux domaines minier, gazier, pétrolier et de l’agriculture

M. Kyle Joseph-Hill, Administrateur: Managing Director chez Sightline Innovation, un entreprise basée à Toronto et spécialisée dans la gestion et la distribution d’images en temps réel venant supporter le processus décisionnel opérationnel

M. Mathieu Boulianne, Administrateur: Président de Spectral Aviation, entreprise opérant des drones et offrant des services particuliers dans les domaines de l’agriculture, l’inspection de bâtiments et la photographie aérienne

M. Jean Hurtubise, Administrateur: Développement des affaires chez CAE, chef de fil mondial en modélisation, simulation et formation en aviation civile et militaire

M. Guy Savard, Administrateur: Président chez Hovercam-UAV, entreprise opérant des drones pour offrir des services dans les domaines industriel, de l’agriculture et de la foresterie, de la sécurité publique, de l’inspection de structures ainsi que de l’environnement

M. Normand Landry, Administrateur: Consultant sénior chez Explorer Solutions, une entreprise de planification et de développement de sites aéroportuaires détenant de l’expérience en développement aéronautique, aérospatial et économique

Membres institutionnels

Mme Stéphane Lataille, Administrateur: Directeur technique en télédétection au Centre de géomatique du Québec (CGQ), une organisation qui s’est dotée comme mission d’aider les organisations par l’utilisation et le développement de la géomatique par la recherche appliquée, l’assistance technique et les activités de formation

Mme Lyne St-Georges, Administratrice: Professeure au département des Sciences appliquées, Université du Québec à Chicoutimi, éducation supérieure

M. Serge Boucher, Administrateur: Directeur général du Centre québécois de formation en aéronautique, institution unique en son genre au pays de formation de pilotes